

Adjudicators: Juan Pablo Andrade, Anna Fisher, Dennis Alexander

## **PRE-COLLEGE COMPETITION WINNERS**

Level	Award		Student	Hometown	Teacher
Primary	1st Place	\$100	Annette Wang	Idaho Falls	Lori Peters
	2nd Place	\$75	Christian Evelyn	Weston	Bonnie Slaughter
	3rd Place	\$50	Damon Bitton	Pocatello	Lorie Murray
	Honorable Mention		William Xing	Ammon	Lori Peters
			Olivia Rao	Twin Falls	Diane Davis
Elementary	1st Place	\$150	Peyton Roliz	Boise	Suzy Clive
	2nd Place	\$100	Leathan Li	Boise	Suzy Clive
	3rd Place	\$75	Ella Willis	Pocatello	Natalia Lauk
	Honorable Mention		Chris Chen	Twin Falls	Allison Bangerter
			Gavin Heward	Elba	Leigh Heward
			Hudson Rencher	Rupert	Jo Ann Gerrish
			Jesse Evelyn	Weston	Bonnie Slaughter
Intermediate I	1st Place	\$200	Stratton Tracy	Arimo	Bonnie Slaughter
	2nd Place	\$150	Malea Rencher	Rupert	Jo Ann Gerrish
	3rd Place	\$100	April Darrow	Pocatello	Lorie Murray
	Honorable Mention		Jack Larsen	Pocatello	Mark Neiwirth
			Ammon Bitton	Pocatello	Lorie Murray
			Darren Liu	Meridian	Suzy Clive
			Rowan Barker	Sugar City	David Love
Intermediate II	1st Place	\$300	Charlie Boushley	Meridian	Suzy Clive
	2nd Place	\$250	Hiro Quan	Idaho Falls	Stephen Thomas
	3rd Place	\$200	Hannah Jue	Idaho Falls	Lori Peters
	Honorable Mention		Alexander Rao	Twin Falls	Diane Davis
			Kate Williams	Bancroft	Mark Neiwirth
Advanced I	1st Place	\$500	Ian Cole	Pocatello	Kori Bond
	2nd Place	\$400	Tristan Boloix	Hailey	Del Parkinson
	3rd Place	\$300	Adam Allred	Ammon	Stephen Thomas
	Honorable Mention		Joselyn Dye	Pocatello	Mark Neiwirth
			Darren Su	Twin Falls	Allison Bangerter
Advanced II	1st Place	\$750	Tyler McKay	Rexburg	Stephen Thomas
	2nd Place	\$600	Zachary Zaugg	Twin Falls	Jo Ann Gerrish
	3rd Place	\$500	Victor Huang	Idaho Falls	Stephen Thomas
	Honorable Mention		Ethan Hunt	Twin Falls	Jo Ann Gerrish
			Reagan Smith	Eagle	Suzy Clive

## YOUNG ARTIST COMPETITION WINNERS

1st Place	\$1,500	Jonathan Wetzker	Rexburg	Stephen Thomas
2nd Place	\$1,250	Jaden Klein	Pocatello	Kori Bond
3rd Place	\$1,000	Ammon Coles	Rigby	Mark Neiwirth